Leaf stomping

My Dad very graciously gave me his “old” Nikon Coolpix P100 after hearing me complain about my other camera and it’s inability to focus on close objects. Yesterday was a beautiful Fall Sunday so Steve and I took a stroll around town and I tried to break in my new toy.

Crunchy

Steve got frustrated with me for going out of my way to step on the extra crunchy leaves.

I've been spending a lot of time here lately

I love this town in the Fall. Thanks, Dad, for the cool new camera.

Leave a Reply

